Contact Us

DMM
DMM International Ltd
Y Glyn, Llanberis, Gwynedd,
LL55 4EL, UK

t: +44 (0) 1286 872 222
f: +44 (0) 1286 872 090
e: post@dmmwales.com

UK Sales Enquiries
Sue Harwood
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873520
Email: sue@dmmwales.com
Ian Berry
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873526
Email: ian@dmmwales.com
UK Sales Representatives
Jim McCormack - UK Sales Manager & Northern Rep
Tel: 01286 873515 / 07879 626496
Email: jim.mccormack@dmmwales.com
Central & Southern Rep - Dave Garry
Tel: 07876 551125
Email: dave@dmmwales.com
Ben Bransby - Product Training
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872222
Email: ben.bransby@dmmwales.com
Export Sales Enquiries
Chris Rowlands - Export Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873505
Email: chris@dmmwales.com
Export and distributor enquiries.

Further information and contact details of current DMM distributors and agents can be found on the Retailer Map.
Ben Slack - Export Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873510
Email: ben@dmmwales.com
Ben spricht Deutsch
General Worldwide Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872222
Email: post@dmmwales.com
General customer service enquiries
Customer Services
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872222
Email: cs@dmmwales.com
Please see the Customer Services page for further information.
Returns, Repairs, and Servicing
Holly Lindop
Tel: +44 (0)1286 873447
Email: returns@dmmwales.com
Further information on servicing and repairs, including re-slinging, is available on the Returns, Servicing & Repairs page.
Advertising, events and expedition support enquiries
Sarah Stewart
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872222
Email: reception@dmmwales.com
If you would like to contact us regarding sponsorship of events or expeditions please read the Sponsorship FAQ's.
Climber Sponsorship Enquiries/UK Team Manager
Ben Bransby
Tel: +44 (0)1286 872 222
Email: ben.bransby@dmmwales.com
If you would like to contact us regarding sponsorship please read the Sponsorship FAQ's.